Myers Road
Veterinary Services

Home Page


Monday 9:30-1 and Tuesday 10-4:30 ,Wednesday  9:30-1 and 4-7, Thursday 9-6, Friday 9:30-1 and 3-6


Saturday (Every 2nd Saturday) 9-1



Print this page and bring it with you, we’ll give you your pet’s first exam for FREE

 (new clients only, does not include vaccines, laboratory tests or medications. Null and void if you miss your appointment or cancel without 24 hours notice.)

2016 Closed Schedule:


 Friday Jan 1 (New Year's Day)
Saturday Feb 13 to Monday Feb 15 (Family Day weekend)
Friday March 25 (Good Friday) and Saturday March 26
Saturday May 21 to Monday May 23 (Victoria Day )
Friday July 1 (Canada Day) and Saturday July 2
Saturday July 16
Saturday July 30 to Monday August 1 (Civic Holiday weekend)
Saturday August 20
Saturday September 3 to Monday Sep 5 (Labour Day weekend)
Saturday Oct 8 to Monday Oct 10(Thanksgiving weekend)
Saturday Dec 24 and Sunday Dec 25 (Xmas)
Monday Dec 26 (Boxing Day)
Saturday Dec 31 (New Year’s Eve) and Sunday Jan 1 (New Year’s Day)


Our Main Clinic is Hespeler Animal Hospital, located at the corner of Pinebush and Franklin, 519-740-7706

If your pet is sick when we are closed and needs to be seen, their hours are:

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 8-8, Tues and Friday 8-6, and Saturday 9-2.

You can also phone them to book an appointment for your pet at either Myers Road Veterinary Services
or at Hespeler Animal Hospital.

For after-hours emergencies, when both clinics are closed, please call the Emergency Clinic.

405 Maple Grove Road, Unit 14
Cambridge Ontario
N3E 1B6

Phone: 519-650-1617


Website Builder